EPISODE 10:School life with Maryam

I started this podcast because I had to clear it off my bucket list. Now, I have recorded 10 episodes. For a podcast that I had no plan for, I cannot believe I was consisted enough to still find myself doing this. Although, there were some days my listener hardly heard from me, I am grateful to you all for giving this podcast a listen. As the days progress and I find myself dropping more episodes, I am slowly getting putting this podcast in order.

For a tenth episode, I invited my friend Maryam to share the mic with me. This long episode is full of us reminiscing about university life for us, the lessons with learnt and this hectic but beautiful 4 year journey that moulded us into who we are today.

A bit background story…

Maryam is one of the first people I met when I started Uni. Along with Donpidi with became a trio. You could always find us together up to no good and laughing our CGPA away. It was nice to bring to you guys the few stories we had and share with you our wonderful memories

The time I was an Instagram troll Getting it in my twenties

A post online brings back a memory of my experience as a troll. — Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/gettingitinmy20s/message
  1. The time I was an Instagram troll
  2. The dark age of my 20s
  3. Surrounded by idiot
  4. The time Okada hit me
  5. Saturdays are for weddings

One thought on “EPISODE 10:School life with Maryam

Leave a comment